Acid-Watcher’s Diet

My family has had its fair share of acid reflux. From my grandma’s nights spent sleeping on the couch in order to prop up her head and keep the acid down to my dad’s multiple surgeries turned horrific experiences to my mom’s more recent battle with the discomfort of acid reflux, we’ve been through quite a bit.

Considering changing diet as one of the main causes of the problem might be helpful. This is why the book The Acid Watcher Diet piqued my interest. I believe that anyone battling (or wishing to prevent) acid reflux will find the ideas inside the pages of this book both helpful and informative….I know my mom sees it as a godsend and is devouring its pages right now.

I received a complimentary copy of this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

